Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Heidi' (#74260) – Cowra  Nanny

To contact 'Heidi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Heidi's Description

I have always enjoyed working with children and I enjoy seeing children grow and learn. I prefer to work with children in their own homes as they feel safer and it is familiar to them. I care for children from the ages of 1 month to 6 years old.
I especially enjoy working with newborn babies and first-time mothers or parents that need to work but don't have any family around them to help.
I am experienced in drop-off and pick-up from school, doing school lunches, preparing for school, school homework, preparing dinner and bedtime.
I have worked as a live-in nanny for 2 separate families with two children; ages 2-5 doing all of the general daily jobs and also teaching the older children to prepare for kindergarten. Duties varied from meals, weekly activities, bath time, washing, tidying house, teaching, assisting in instilling manners and daily chores.

I have also worked as a special occasion nanny for a 10 week old caring for the baby for a full 24 hours, feeding, sterilizing, settling, burping, changing and getting up to the baby during the night.

Heidi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Heidi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heidi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Heidi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Heidi's Availability

I am interested in working 35 - 45 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Heidi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details: Pay is based on live-in includes tax. Nanny insurance and super must be paid on top of this by the parents

Heidi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Cowra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Cat's (only physical contact), hay fever, Bleach
Dietary Needs: Dairy intolerance
Additional Information: Only drive Automatic car's. Willing to move for appropriate full-time live-in job.

Heidi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heidi you'll need to Join Now or Login