google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elaina' (#74274) – Glen Waverley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elaina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elaina's Description

Hi, my name is Elaina and I am currently in my third year studying at Monash University.

I love kids and have been nannying now for over 5 years and absolutely adore it.

I am lucky enough to have a 7 year old sister who I have been looking after and helping grow since day one! Its safe to say that I am an expert of bathing, feeding and nappy changes.

I did work experience at a child care a few years ago and intend to complete my Bachelor of Primary Teaching at Monash University in 2016 given my passion for kids.

I would love the opportunity to take care of your children and make them as happy as babysitting makes me.

I have had my license for over 3 years and drive a Toyota Yaris with a baby seat, I often take my sister and children I have babysit in the past to various activities such as swimming, kumon, karate, etc.

I am extremely reliable and responsible and pride myself on my organisational and time management skills. I speak both advanced French and German and lived in Africa for 5 years. I am more than happy to incorporate languages into my babysitting work as I have a huge passion for them and also tutor part-time.

Luckily I have a very flexible uni timetable and hope that I am a considerable candidate for the position as it would be a pleasure! :)

Elaina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elaina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elaina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elaina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elaina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elaina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Elaina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Glen Waverley
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elaina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elaina you'll need to Join Now or Login