google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria' (#74285) – Kurunjang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Maria's Description

Hi

As of Jan 2nd I am available to work Monday to Sunday. I prefer full time work or a minimum of 4 days a week...

5 hours are the minimum, I am flexible with starting and finishing times.

I have 16 years experience working with children of all ages. Youngest being newborn up to 12 years of age.

~ I have worked in 2 long day care centre for 6 years.
~ I love art and creative activities.
~ I started working as a casual babysitter since the age of 19. I began with volunteer work in a childcare centre in Coburg and Moreland.
~ I have grown up with pets, dogs especially. I am use to being around dogs and cats. I have a golden labrador (14 yrs) and a golden retriever (10 yrs) at home.
~ I also have cats.

~ If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

~ I have a currant: Police Check, Working with Children Check, Anaphylaxis Certificate, Driver's Licence and I own my own car. First Aid level 2 certificate.

** Willing to do light housekeeping **
Does not include : vacuuming

NON SMOKER. LOVE ANIMALS.

Interests : Music, Dance, Art, Photography, Yoga, Meditation.

Thank you for reading my page and I hope to make contact with you soon. :)

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 60 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Will negotiate pay rate for right client.

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Speak Spanish, can understand most Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Kurunjang
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies: Kiwi fruit Dairy Eggs
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login