Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kristie' (#74286) – Brighton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kristie's Description

Iím a hard-working, well-motivated nanny with over eighteen years experience working with children from birth to early teens. Forging, lasting relationships with children, and their families, in which their development and well being are nurtured is my key focus. As well as being a caring and competent nanny, I enjoy the challenges of managing the daily routine and love to cook delicious, nutritious meals and encourage learning through play. High stress tolerance and a warm, outgoing nature enable me to interact with children while providing a happy, secure environment in which they can thrive. I have lived and worked abroad for many years but an excited to be back home in Australia to settle for good.

Kristie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kristie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kristie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kristie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Mileage to be paid if own car used or otherwise car provided by family, Supperanuation to be paid by family and paid annual leave

Kristie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas for a period of 10 days per trip)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Brighton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristie you'll need to Join Now or Login