google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Phoebe' (#74287) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Phoebe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Phoebe's Description

I am a 25 year old Master's qualified professional nanny. Originally from Sydney's Northern Beaches, I have over 5 years professional nannying experience in Australia and throughout the UK. I have just returned from two years of living in London where i graduated with distinction from a Masters of Music/Performance in classical voice. I have ample experience as a nanny, free lance performer and music teacher. I also hold a bachelor of music and education. I am very passionate about bringing my knowledge of music into my work as a nanny. I have ample references and have fantastic relationships with the families i have worked for. I am a kind, caring, reliable and creative girl with a passion for children, i am so lucky to have had the opportunity to work with children aged just five weeks through to 12 years of age. I am happy to travel for work and am a big believer in enhancing the children's lifestyle with activities relating to both sport and the arts. I am a great cook for kids and am also happy to do some light housework if needed.
If you are looking for the perfect SUPER NANNY - Please feel free to get in contact for more details.

All best

Phoebe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters in Music

Type of Work

Ages of children Phoebe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phoebe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Phoebe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Phoebe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Phoebe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Phoebe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Agnostic
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Phoebe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phoebe you'll need to Join Now or Login