Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maryanne' (#74290) – Bayswater  Nanny

To contact 'Maryanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maryanne's Description

I have recently established my career as a nanny after a background as a medical receptionist. I thoroughly enjoy interacting with the children and find the work extremely rewarding. I am mature, reliable and responsible, but can also be fun and spontaneous. I am happy to engage the children in outdoor and creative play, whilst maintaining the parentís required schedule. I am caring and kind and genuinely like being with the children and can be firm when required. I love cooking and am willing to cook the evening meal.

Maryanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maryanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maryanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maryanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maryanne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maryanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maryanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maryanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maryanne you'll need to Join Now or Login