google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elise' (#74315) – Clontarf  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Elise's Description


I finished school in 2014 and took a gap year in 2015 where i worked as a nanny! I worked for 3 different families over the year. One with 3 children aged 6 months, 2.5 and 4. Another with one boy aged 18 months. And additionally, a family with 3 girls aged 1, 4 and 8. I have more than adequate experience working with children as i have also babysat since i was 14, and have volunteered at a day care centre for a year. I have a WWCC, children's first aid certificate and an anaphylaxis training certificate.

I am in my third year (out of four) studying Primary Education at Sydney Uni, thus demonstrating my love and passion for working with children!

In 2017, I worked a full day on Mondays and Thursdays at Reddam House (St Leonard's) early learning school, where I was placed in a room with 6 months - 2 year olds.

I have a drivers license with a clean record. I am available for permanent and casual hours, and evening babysitting. I have many glowing references that i can supply you with. I live in Clontarf, but am happy to travel! I hope to hear from you, Many Thanks, Elise :)

Elise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elise's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: basic french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Clontarf
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elise you'll need to Join Now or Login