google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lorraine' (#74327) – East Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lorraine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Lorraine's Description

Hello, thank you for looking at my profile. I have been working with children from the age of 14. I have 2 children of my own. A 12 year old and a 10 year old. I enjoy gardening, picnics and spending quality time with my family. I have worked in many Childcare Centers and was a Nanny for 3 years. I currently work at Camp Australia doing ASC. I completed my Diploma Of Community Services (Children's Services) in the year 2000. I have always had a passion for looking after children and sharing with them the knowledge I know. I believe that children are like seeds on a flower. They are all different in their unique little way. I love how they come out with random questions and comments. These make me feel Joyous.
I look forward to meeting you all and looking after your children in the near future.
Thank you

Lorraine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorraine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorraine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lorraine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lorraine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lorraine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorraine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: East Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lorraine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorraine you'll need to Join Now or Login