google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annalise' (#74354) – Carlton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annalise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Annalise's Description

I am 23 years of age and am currently studying my bachelor of nursing part time. I am fantastic with all children and regularly baby sit for friends, family and family friends. I am first aid certified and have my own car and full drivers license.
I love to cook and am also happy to help out around the house or with anything else you may need. Am also happy to help with homework if needed.
Am currently working with a family at Randwick on Thursday's and Friday's however am available on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday as well as weekends if needed.

Annalise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid Certified

Type of Work

Ages of children Annalise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annalise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annalise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annalise's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annalise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable rate depending on hours offered

Annalise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Carlton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annalise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annalise you'll need to Join Now or Login