google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nora' (#74373) – Evatt  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nora's Description

A full-time mother of three young child the age of 10, 8 and 5. Live in Evatt, My last employment was Australian Federal Police and SERCO ASO Complaint Officer.

Nora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Nora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nora's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $22 causal weekends

Nora's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages: Malay, Indonesian, Engish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Evatt
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Muslim
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information: My 5 year old son just started his kindy and this year will be the start of a full-student. I am more then happy to baby sit or look after the young ones at my own place and they can be drop off and picked by parents after work.

Nora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nora you'll need to Join Now or Login