Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#74400) – Mount Evelyn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description

I consider myself to be a very dedicated and a hard worker. I am persistent, confident, loyal and punctual. I believe customer service is the most important part of making the workplace successful and keeping customers happy.
I am a happy, energetic person and I strive to do my best at everything I do. I am inquisitive, relentless and I embrace change. I have excellent communication skills and a high level of initiative.
I also believe I can read body language quite well, which I think is very important for good customer service.
I love helping and being around people. Im a fast learner and aim to make the customers experience one that they will want to return to. I am also great at working in a team and handling situations well under pressure or stress.
I have my drivers license and am willing to travel distances to work. I am a qualified Makeup artist, and would preferably like to work in a rewarding job where I am helping people to better their own lives and happiness.
I have great organisational skills and am involved in promoting multiple nightclubs around Melbourne.
Since July 2012 I have been working for myself as a Freelance Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist.
I am 21 years old and have travelled 21 countries around the world travelling and the outdoors is also one of my greatest passions!
I also just spent this past year in America as a Summer Camp Counsellor. This job involved living in a bunk with 40, 14-year-old girls & being their mother for 7 weeks.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mount Evelyn
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login