google analytics

Profile of 'Kayla' (#74415) – Cranbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Kayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kayla's Description

Hi. my name is kayla and I'm a nanny looking for a lovely family that needs my help. I'm have my own car and license. i also have many years experience with children. i have all my correct certificates and all unto date and i also have my certificate in children's services. i have been around and looked after my sisters since birth and then have worked in childcare centres and also have done nanny/babysitting work too. I'm fun, bubbly, outgoing, trustworthy, reliable, honest, and a hard worker. i don't mind what rate i would be on. please if you would like to meet and have a talk please call, text or email me at anytime.
mob: 0409851141
email: kkmaria91@gmail.com

also if you would like a copy of my resume I'm happy to send that to you. thank you for taking the time to read this and i look forward to hearing from you very soon.

kayla

Kayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kayla's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kayla's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: upto 45 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: Hungarian
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Cranbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayla you'll need to Join Now or Login