google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louisa' (#74432) – Kenthurst  Nanny

To contact 'Louisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Louisa's Description

I am a 20 year old University student who is willing to travel for my job. I hold a valid drivers license and have my own car.

I currently study a Bachelor of Arts with the degree of Bachelor of Commerce.

I currently nanny two lovely girls on Monday and Tuesday afternoons. As well as a 2yo boy some Thursday and Friday mornings. He is one of 6 children, on occasion I nanny for 5 of the children at once, under the age of 8 in the school holidays or evenings.

I love and am familiar with taking care of animals if that is a requirement of the job. I am a very punctual and reliable young woman who enjoys working with and helping children learn and grow. I believe I am very good at entertaining children through physical and mental activities, encouraging their learning through education, crafts, and sport!

Looking for possible full time work in the summer holidays also- happy to travel for a position!

Louisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louisa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25 p/h for 2 kids, $30 p/h for more than 2 kids. Petrol allowance depending on distance travelling

Louisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Kenthurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Louisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louisa you'll need to Join Now or Login