google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#74443) – Coburg  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

Hi there, my name is Lucy, I am currently finishing the last 6 months of my degree in Environmental Sustainability at RMIT. I am an enthusiastic and reliable young person that really enjoys working with and being around children. I have many years nannying and babysitting experience, working with young infants (less than 6 months) up to 12 year old children. I believe in creating a healthy environment for children which encourages creativity, play and learning. I enjoy living an active lifestyle, and this translates to my work with children, where my favourite activities include, going to the park, biking or taking the dog for a walk. I am also practiced at making healthy, yummy and sustainable meals that kiddos LOVE. I am also happy to do light cleaning and tidying up around the house, I am a firm believer in everyone picking up after play. I am looking for something part-time with a family that is looking for someone to support their children's growth and happiness.

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United States Of America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Coburg
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login