google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morgan' (#74462) – Ramsy  Nanny

To contact 'Morgan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Morgan's Description

I have completed my year 12 education at West Moreton Anglican College in which I had focused upon Early Childhood Studies Certificate 3.

I am wishing to apply for the advertised position as a nanny for your child. I believe the work requirements would suit my capabilities and satisfy your needs as my experience from working within the industry which has included to date:
- Babysitting and caring for a family friend, a newborn and an 18 month old infant.
- Blenheim State School during the course of this year I have done 5 weeks voluntary work within the prep cohort.
-"Elgin Downs" station via. Clermont, assisting the governess with day to day responsibilities for the four children between the ages of 6 months to 8 years.

I am currently certified with a blue card and first aid and CPR course.

I am a vibrant, mature, young and energetic person who would suit the needs to care for your child.

I am only young, however, I am very interested in this job as I am very mature for my age and I believe I would be a great nanny for your child. I am available for an interview at your convenience.

I look forward to hearing from you,
Kind regards

Morgan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Early Childhood Studies Certificate 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Morgan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Morgan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Morgan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Morgan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Ramsy
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Morgan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgan you'll need to Join Now or Login