google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bhanu Priyadarsini' (#74465) – Hamilton Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bhanu Priyadarsini' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bhanu Priyadarsini's Description

I have been working in the childcare industry for the past four years. I have done Diploma in Children's Services and currently working as a team leader in a child care centre. I can work at any time between 6to9pm from Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday I can work at any time. I am available to babysit within short notice of time. cost per an hour is $20. It is negotiable based on the continuity of work.

Bhanu Priyadarsini's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Bhanu Priyadarsini is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bhanu Priyadarsini is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bhanu Priyadarsini may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bhanu Priyadarsini's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bhanu Priyadarsini's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bhanu Priyadarsini's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Telugu and Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Hamilton Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Donot eat beef or pork
Additional Information:

Bhanu Priyadarsini's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bhanu Priyadarsini you'll need to Join Now or Login