Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kassia' (#74483) – Greensborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kassia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kassia's Description

Hello my name is Kassia and I'm 25 years old and living in Briar Hill. I am currently working as a part-time nanny and caring for three boys (2 8yr old twins and a 6 year old) in an after-school care role. I am looking to do before school care from 7-2:30 (depending on your location) and am available for casual work including one-offs and weekend work. I I really enjoy being with children and have mainly cared for toddlers and primary-school age children since I was 17. Iím extremely organized and happy to help out where I can including housework, dropping kids off at activities, cooking etc. I have my own vehicle and a full drivers license. Happy to answer any questions so feel free to send me an e-mail or contact me on my mobile.

Kassia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kassia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kassia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kassia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kassia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kassia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kassia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Greensborough
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kassia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kassia you'll need to Join Now or Login