google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Merlin' (#74512) – Dee Why  Nanny

To contact 'Merlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Merlin's Description

I'm from Brazil and I came to Australia to study English.
Looking for a job as a nanny because I love children and have had experience taking care of a 4 year old boy, Franchesco.
I am responsible, caring and patient.

Merlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Merlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Merlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Merlin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Merlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Merlin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merlin you'll need to Join Now or Login