Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#74518) – Double Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jennifer's Description

Hello! I am a very friendly woman who is in her late 50s. I have raised 3 children alone, who are all university educated professional people.
When my children were younger I worked as a nanny for a variety of children of different ages, and loved every moment of it. As my children grew older I returned to work at tertiary institutes to teach English as a second language, as well as working with second chance learners preparing them for further study.
I have a wide range of interests, including the outdoors as well as playing bridge, appreciating music and reading extensively.
I am a very grounded sensible person who can handle situations calmly and effectively. I pride myself with getting the job done, with honesty and integrity. I neither drink nor smoke.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Double Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am a very positive efficient hard worker with a happy outlook on life. I have no prejudices or hangups - no baggage!

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login