google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Lilibeth' (#74524) – Fairfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Lilibeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria Lilibeth's Description

Im Maria, a filipina. Looking for a job preferably nanny and willing to do some housework and tutorial for kids. I spare my time dancing, photography and gardening. i humbly say , i am caring, loving and a hardworking individual. I am available Monday to Saturday.

Maria Lilibeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: care giving II

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Lilibeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Lilibeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Lilibeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Lilibeth's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Lilibeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Lilibeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15- 35 KILOMETERS)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: english , tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Fairfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: prawn , octopus, crab
Dietary Needs: moderate/ any
Additional Information: i am flexible if any schedule arises. i can teach your kids dancing, science topic discussion ( biology ), and art works.

Maria Lilibeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Lilibeth you'll need to Join Now or Login