google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Steph' (#74578) – Pascoe Vale South  Nanny

To contact 'Steph' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Steph's Description

My name is Steph, I am a 25 year old that has just returned from 3 months back packing around Europe. Prior to my trip I completed a double degree in nursing and paramedicine. I also completed VCE at Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School and backpacked around Europe on a gap year in 2008.

I am a bubbly, outgoing, approachable and cultured person that loves looking after kids and have done so since I was 16 years of ages. I don't mind helping out around the house, driving the kids to and from school/ kindergarten or taking them to extra curricular activities that they may be apart of. I also enjoy taking them to the zoo, movies, the park and cooking with them.

I have looked after children from 1 to 10 years of age and completed work experience at the Royal Childrens Hospital and Ivanhoe Girls' early learning centre. I am qualified in first aid, have my working with children's check and a police check available if required. I am also happy to send out my resume.

Steph's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Paedatric first aid trained, high school level French

Type of Work

Ages of children Steph is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Steph is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Steph may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Steph's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Steph's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Steph's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Year 12 french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Pascoe Vale South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Steph's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Steph you'll need to Join Now or Login