google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charli' (#74579) – Monterey Keys  Nanny

To contact 'Charli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Charli's Description

I have spent 35 yrs as a GM of Hotels & Resorts, now retired. I am a mother of 2 grown up children & grandmother to their adorable 3 children they are aged 5, 3, & 1.
After my retirement I decided to choose another career that is my passion hence to say I am half way thru my Cert III in child care (correspondence) I do have ALL the qualifications required. Eg blue card, police check, first aid cert with Astma etc.
I have a passion for small children, love singing songs & nursery rhymes to them, walks in the park, doing arts & crafts, playing in the fresh air, swings, sandpits, baking, making our own play dough & paints. I guess I'm still a child at heart, I love to see the smiles on the children's faces & especially there parents knowing that their little ones are in caring loving safe hands while they are off at work or having their quality time which every parent deserves once in a while.
I love my kiddies to call me Noni as that is what my grandchildren call me as I like to make every child I sit for feel apart of my family.

Charli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Charli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charli's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Charli's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Monterey Keys
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Charli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charli you'll need to Join Now or Login