google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Madelin' (#74622) – Malvern East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madelin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Madelin's Description

Hi


I am 18 and have just completed Year 12 at a local private girls school.

I have been babysitting for 5 years now and have gained alot of skills from helping out with raising my 10 year old sister.

I am available to Babysit in the Suburbs of Malvern East, Carnegie, Murrumbeena, Chadstone, Ashburton, Malvern and Glen Iris. My availabilty if you require me during school times is onwards from 3.30pm weekdays and all day on weekends!

My preference at the moment is for a structured Nannying position to keep me occupied until university starts in March next year! Ofcourse, I would be able to continue the position from then on by with less hours.

I can provide a reference if required.

Madelin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Events

Type of Work

Ages of children Madelin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madelin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madelin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madelin's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 35 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madelin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If travel is over 3km from residence

Madelin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Malvern East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madelin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madelin you'll need to Join Now or Login