google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#74633) – Newport  Nanny

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Georgia's Description

I am a female who has previous experience as a full time nanny. qualified registered nurse who is currently studying paramedics via distant education. I am a qualified Registered Nurse and I currently work as casual bank staff at a well- respected hospital in Melbourne. I am also currently studying part-time to be a paramedic via distant education, which is why I am looking for a 1-2 day a week nanny job, to keep my study and work life well balanced.

I have excellent experience with working with children, I have spent many years as a swim teacher, teaching children the fundamentals of water safety from ages 6 months - 12years.

I have a current first aid, WWCC, Drivers Licence, and all immunisations are up to date.

I am a very polite, caring, fun and creative natured person, I am often applauded on my excellent communication and mannerism. As a child I grew up on a farm, so being outdoors is a fundamental aspect of mine.

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Qualified swim teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login