google analytics

Profile of 'Antigoni (noni)' (#74651) – Roselands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Antigoni (noni)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Antigoni (noni)'s Description

I am a hard working person. I am a mother of 2. I enjoy working with children and their families.

Antigoni (noni)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Antigoni (noni) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Antigoni (noni) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Antigoni (noni) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Antigoni (noni)'s Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Antigoni (noni)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Antigoni (noni)'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Cyprus
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Roselands
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Antigoni (noni)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Antigoni (noni) you'll need to Join Now or Login