Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jane' (#74666) – Bonython  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Jane's Description

I recently moved back to Canberra from Melbourne, so I am currently looking for work. I don't currently have any children of my own, but very much hope to some day, but until then, would love to help raise other peoples children.

I grew up in a large family, being the 4th of 9 children. I tended to help out with our youngest and then later, in my teenage years, I would also babysit for different families in our neighborhood.

Years later I continued my experience through some full time nanny work, some casual overnight jobs, working at an after school care and work through childcare agency, Saintly Arrivals. Just to name a few.

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out on occasion and meeting new people. I enjoy reading, tv shows, movies, dancing, walking, cycling, camping and more.

I do have a first aid certificate, however, I believe it is expired now, so I will update it soon. I do not have a police check or working with children check, but will be looking into obtaining one
in the very near future.

Please feel free to message me if you would like to know more or wish to meet up with me in person.

Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Bonython
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login