Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Breanna' (#74699) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Breanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Breanna's Description

I am a nurturing young female currently studying a Bachelor of Public Communications at UTS, along with two part time jobs, one as a gymnastics coach and the other as a crèche attendant.

My experience with children aged 3 months to 15 years for 5 years:
- Coordinator of holiday program )
- Kindy gym coach - Recreational after school hours and competitive programs are also other areas I am in charge of children and their wellbeing
- Carer for children whilst their parents are at the gym

Breanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Breanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Breanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Breanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Breanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 30 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Breanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Breanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NA
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian/ Catholic
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: I am willing to tailor my experience for your assistance

Breanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Breanna you'll need to Join Now or Login