google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Estela' (#74706) – Surfers Paradise  Nanny

To contact 'Estela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Estela's Description

My name is I am 31 years old. I am a girl from Barcelona, Spain. I work part time in a Montessori Pre school in Hope Island (from 8:30 to 13:30) and I am looking for a nanny Job arfernoons or / and early in the morning before school. I am a school teacher qualified from Spain and Ireland. I worked in a Montessori Pre-school for 2 years in Dublín,Ireland and in schools in Spain for more than 3 years.

I supply reference letters from my past jobs.

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. (Blue card, first Aid and Australian Driving Licence)

Reliable car with comprehensive car insurance.

I would like to hear more from you.

Kind Regards

Mobile number. 0406522912

Estela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Estela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Estela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Estela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Estela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Estela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Estela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, catalán
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Estela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Estela you'll need to Join Now or Login