google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Salwa' (#74719) – East Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Salwa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Salwa's Description

I am married and a mum for 2 girls. I'm reliable, honest and hard worker. As a mum, I know how to deal with children in all ages. I will meet all your requirements and you will be happy and satisfied.

Salwa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Salwa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Salwa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Salwa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Salwa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Salwa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Salwa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Egypt
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: East Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Salwa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Salwa you'll need to Join Now or Login