Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Abbas' (#74724) – Lakemba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abbas' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Abbas's Description

I'm Abbas and I have a diploma in Children Services. I'm originally from Pakistan and I came to Australia 5 years ago. I have a bachelors degree in Social Sciences from Pakistan.
I have worked in a humanitarian organization named Church World Services as a Hygiene Promotion Area Coordinator.My job was doing sessions about hygiene with Children in Schools. So I'm working with children for the last 4-5 years.
Currently I'm working in a child care center with different age groups (0-12) as my center has a OOSH setting too.
I'm not saying that I'm the best but I'll try my best.. :)

Abbas's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Abbas is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abbas is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Abbas may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Abbas's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Abbas's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Abbas's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: Urdu, Pashto
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Lakemba
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Islam
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Abbas's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abbas you'll need to Join Now or Login