google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maggie' (#74725) – Northcote  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maggie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maggie's Description

I have just finished VCE and looking for some part time babysitting work. I enjoy playing sports/games outside and also able to do craft actives inside. I am happy to do housework and cooking as required.

Maggie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maggie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maggie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maggie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maggie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maggie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maggie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Northcote
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maggie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maggie you'll need to Join Now or Login