google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherine Joy' (#74756) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine Joy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Catherine Joy's Description

I really love children and helping mums to take care and teach your children.I am currently teaching in a preschool and i have first aid certificate, cetificate III in children's services and working with children check I had recent nanny jobs in Mosman . However, the family moved to New York. I was a teacher back then in my home country and had experience in taking care and teaching kids.I arrived here in Australia as a room attendant therefore I can help you in simple housekeeping. I am very happy to help you.

Catherine Joy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services / Studying Diploma of Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine Joy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine Joy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Catherine Joy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Catherine Joy's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Catherine Joy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: none

Catherine Joy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog/ Sign Language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Catherine Joy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine Joy you'll need to Join Now or Login