Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bethany' (#74761) – Valley Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bethany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bethany's Description

Hi there ! My name is Beth :) I'm 20 y/o. I am one of ten children (5 boys, 5 girls), and am the oldest girl, There is 6 below me all under 12. I also have two nieces, under 7. So I have had a lot of experience with children, inc; bathing, feeding, picking up and drooping to school, bedtime, homework and of course playtime . And any other 'motherly' type duties, All of which I love.

I have babysat for multiple families and am more than happy to get references for you. And do any checks that you require (police check, etc). I am willing to do some weekends.

I am a qualified hairdresser, but it just was not my passion. So decided to leave that industry. I have also been a teachers aide. But am now training/studying to be in the Navy. I am a vegetarian, but have no problems cooking meat.
I am a very bubbly person, and would love to be a nanny/babysitter for a family that welcomes me as a part of their family, as that is how I will treat your kids, like they are family.
I hope to hear from you soon !! :)

Bethany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bethany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bethany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bethany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bethany's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bethany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bethany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Valley Heights
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs: Vegeterian
Additional Information:

Bethany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bethany you'll need to Join Now or Login