Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jeanette' (#74762) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jeanette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jeanette's Description

I am a very kind and loving Person who loves children recently retired from the workforce 10yrs In Pharmacy,I do some volunteer work in a childcare centre .also doing some casual baby sitting in the five star hotels on the Gold Coast,
Have two Grandchildren of my own but they do not live here in town.I am very active play golf somedays also the odd game of tennis . Love to be of assistance to some busy mum ;
Have a blue card and first aid certificate

Jeanette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 pharmacy

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeanette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeanette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jeanette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jeanette's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jeanette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jeanette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Jeanette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeanette you'll need to Join Now or Login