google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#74763) – Applecross  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Samantha's Description

Oh hello -

Qualifications / Certificates:
- Bachelor Degree in Health and Safety
- Cert 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care
- First Aid
- Drivers License
- Do not have a current WWC however am happy to attain if required

- Currently work full-time in OHS
- Worked part-time at a childcare centre while at university for approx. 2 years
- Nanny'd while studying for approx. 2 years
- Have been babysitting for 5+ years now (still for the families I helped out while studying + more)

I'm very easy going and easy to get along with.
I'm active and artsy and enjoy activities.
When babysitting, I like to know the child's routine and stick to it and let you know how it all goes at the end of the day/night. I am very reasonable and understanding and am open to tips & hints as every child is different!

If you'd like to contact me please do so, I'd be more than happy to help out.

Thank you

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Health, Safety and Environment & Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 - $25 depending on circumstances (distance travelled etc.)

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Applecross
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login