Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Daisy' (#74779) – Wentworthville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daisy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Daisy's Description

Im a loving trustworthy companion for children

Daisy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daisy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daisy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Daisy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Daisy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 6 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Daisy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Daisy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Wentworthville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: im 48 year old mother and visiting my son here who is studying and working in Astute,,i have a brothere who are his family also citizen here for my reference in the future

Daisy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daisy you'll need to Join Now or Login