Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Simone' (#74780) – Manly West  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Simone's Description

I am a enthusiastic Bachelor of Nursing and Midwifery student at the University of Queensland. I have a current CPR/First Aid certificate and Blue Card. I have a Queensland Drivers Licence and reputable vehicle which I have access to 24/7. I joined this degree as I love to look after children by ensuring their well-being and providing a happy and thriving environment for them. I love to do so for your children in the near future :)

I have a 2 year old God daughter who I have looked after on a regular basis from when she was born and I feel comfortable with looking after children from 6 months onwards. I am more than willing to come to your family's home to ensure the children are in a comfortable environment. Along with ensuring all of the desires and tasks set by you are fulfilled for you children, I also can provide some light domestic chores including mopping, dishes and general cleaning. I have just finished university for the semester and am available virtually at any time.

Please don't hesitate to contact me at any time :)

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Manly West
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil known
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login