google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ines' (#74809) – Footscray  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ines' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ines's Description

Dear Family Letter

Hi family!
How is it going?
Are you looking for unable, unpleasant nanny? Ití me!!! I joke! Or you want me to teach a little bit of Italian to your children...Theyíll learn it pretty soon because I only speak in Italian...ahhh
Ií m a child ops...a woman of 32 years old, my name is Ines and I come from Italy. Actually I live near Melbourne with my relatives(Footcray, ten minutes from Melbourne city)
Ií ve decided to come in Australia to improve my English, having experience cause I love seeing new places, and to know better Aussie land with its tradition and use.
It is certain that Ií m not Mary Poppins but my bag is more supplied than hers! You ever can find books, pen and something to eat...there is just a space for toys.
Well, I write about me.
Ií m a graduate in publishing, journalism and communication and Ií ve a psychological-sociological pedagogical diploma. During my study Ií ve visited Montessorií s school and Ií ve organized shows for children like ďThe little princeĒ. I love children, with them You cannot be bored, they are curious, amusing and they love learning new things.
Ií ve been a volunteer in a private nursery with my mother for five years with children of 3-6 old and Ií ve worked in Brisbane as a nanny for a month. Iíve sibilings and I always take care of them during the summer.
I love my family, books, sun, music and the nature, Iíd like to be an avatar, not only for their height!
Iím honest, witty, playful, I love right and clear things.
Ií ve lived with others because Ií ve studied and Ií ve worked outgoing: Ií ve lived in Seville and Ií ve worked in a literary foundation, learning use and tradition of this place.
Actually I write on online-journal about environment, education and political arguments but Ií d like to work as childrení s narrative editor.

My ideal family is easy going, no-smoker, who loves healthy food but above all friendly like a mine: we try to feel the other at ease, respecting the nature of the person.
During my study and my experience Ií ve learned that every child should develop his potentiality, creativity and autonomy if he has a real opportunity.
I think ití s better if you interested on my profile to meet before for a coffee(or tea!) to talk and see if we are the right persons each other.
Ií m looking for a nanny job and for right person Ií m available to live in or travelling. I love cooking and Ií m available to help with light house chores.
In my days-off I can travel or Ií ve the opportunity to come back to my auntie or my cousins just to leave a privacy to your family.
Thanks for having the time to read this novel...I write a lot but Ií m a copywriter!
Ps: Ií ve reference of agency; Police check from Italy and if you chose me I'll apply for WWCC obviously; WHV until June


I hope to hear from you soon,
See ya!



Ines's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ines is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ines is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ines may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ines's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ines's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Ines's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1h)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Footscray
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ines's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ines you'll need to Join Now or Login