Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karyn' (#74831) – Wyoming  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Karyn's Description

I am a mother of 3 grown up children who loves caring for babies, toddlers and children of all ages, I have worked in nanny positions for the past 7 years, the most recent being sole care of a 9 month old and newborn for almost 3 years. I live on the Central Coast but have no problem travelling. I am looking for a long term family to build a relationship with to provide love and nurturing care and developing them. I am patient, caring, honest and firm but fair, I am willing to cook, clean do shopping, laundry or whatever is required to make life easier.

Karyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Sleep disturbance and guidance for babies and toddlers

Type of Work

Ages of children Karyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karyn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Karyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Wyoming
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karyn you'll need to Join Now or Login