Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bonnie' (#74852) – Madeley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bonnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bonnie's Description

I am a 19 year old female who has always been interested in children from a young age and believed that teaching was the perfect job for me to pursue. After graduating from Mercedes College in Perth I received early acceptance into the University of Notre Dame Australia and a scholarship. I am currently commencing my third year of study in a Bachelor of Education Primary. I hope that in 2016 when I graduate I will be able to find full time employment as a primary school teacher. Until I graduate as a qualified teacher I am interested in work involving children. I work as a swim teacher part time so i am used to interacting and caring for children and feel confident to take children swimming. I having been working as a babysitter since a young age and for a wide range of families who have all been incredibly satisfied. I have plenty of energy and am willing to have a lot of fun with the children. I am more than willing to take the children/child out to have fun at places such as the park or the pool. I am looking to help out a family during the school holidays or with babysitting work. I am available most of the time as I have no university or work commitments for the next few months.

Bonnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bonnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bonnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bonnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bonnie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bonnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bonnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Madeley
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bonnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bonnie you'll need to Join Now or Login