google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviane' (#74854) – Quakers Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Viviane's Description

Have been a nanny for a few different families over the years.

My last family had a 1 year old boy who had speech delay and I have to be involved in his therapy on the days he was with me.

Other tasks vary with different families from: Cooking, Cleaning, Bathing, Homework,School pick ups and drop offs even fund raising, Maintaining a daily routine that works both for the children and the parents. Taking the children on outings ranging from nature walks, going to the park, visiting zoos wildlife parks aquariums etc.. Also am a big believer in home activities such as arts and crafts, games, puzzles, reading books, playing outside, all things that help stimulate the children’s senses and learning.

I have firsthand experience in raising my kids as I was a single mum with very active kids and one of them is mildly delayed and now is working as a security guard.

I also was a foster mum were I had short team troubled kids of all ages in my care and a long team placement till 17 years old.

Then worked casual in ABC Centres in the infantry area till 3 year old, worked in Camp Australia looking after 5 to 15 year.

I have no trouble waking up early in mornings or working in the night and have a new car.

I do casual babysitting with Mums best friend were I have looked after kids from 4 months to 12 years.

I am a mature responsible person with a happy nature that uses reasonable judgment with great patients as well as having a clear understanding of children's needs.

I have the current children’s check, references & referees ,first aid certificate + police check and some small course for Autism ,ADHD,ODD, Asthma and anaphylaxis.

I would like to work with a family that wants structure, but plenty of love and understanding.

Viviane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Viviane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Viviane's Availability

I am interested in working 22 - 32 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Viviane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: car expenses

Viviane's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Egypt
Other Languages: Aribic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Quakers Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Cathlic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Viviane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviane you'll need to Join Now or Login