google analytics

Profile of 'Darlene' (#74860) – Cooloongup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Darlene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Darlene's Description

Fun, Energetic, Flexible, Fun loving, I have great time management and I am passionate about my job.
I am currently employed, but due to the family selling their business I am now looking for a position within a new family.

Darlene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Leadership and Management and a Computer Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Darlene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Darlene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Darlene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Darlene's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Darlene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Paid for travel time if further then 30 minutes drive away (one way)

Darlene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Cooloongup
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Darlene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Darlene you'll need to Join Now or Login