Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Delaney' (#74861) – Wamberal  All caregiver work

To contact 'Delaney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Delaney's Description

I am currently a university student who has just completed my second year of primary education. I have a lot of experience with children all ages. I am a very honest, caring, hardworking, reliable person. I have a working with children check, anaphylaxis and child protection certificates, my first aid certificate, surf life saving bronze medallion, and a full drivers license and my own car. I have proudly achieved my bronze and silver duke of Edinburgh awards. I have six years experience in the same job as a pharmacy assistant working in customer service. I have volunteered in local schools over the past two years dealing with children of all ages.

Delaney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Delaney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Delaney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Delaney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Delaney's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Delaney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Delaney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Wamberal
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Extremely flexible during Uni holidays, looking for extra work then.

Delaney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Delaney you'll need to Join Now or Login