Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bella' (#74867) – Maroubra Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bella's Description

My name is Izabella, I have 23 years old I have 5 years experience working with children. I am realible, calm, patient and very funny. I absolutely adore children. I have several references from happy clientes I am confident to do some light housework such as cook, Mydishes, shopping etc...

Bella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I studying nursing in Sao Paulo

Type of Work

Ages of children Bella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bella's Availability

I am interested in working 60 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: 25 per hour

Bella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, little French and Koren
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Maroubra Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: I'm Catholic
Allergies: I don't have any allergies but I do have little allergies with cats
Dietary Needs: I am very healthy
Additional Information: references Samatha ( Hard copy reference available on request) - 3 years. Main duties were as a nanny to her two sons Wisnton and Hudson. Amanda ( Hard copy reference too Nanny for her family for 2 years beautiful children Harriet

Bella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bella you'll need to Join Now or Login