google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tadifa Chin' (#74868) – Maylands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tadifa Chin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tadifa Chin's Description

Tadifa Chin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tadifa Chin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tadifa Chin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tadifa Chin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tadifa Chin's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tadifa Chin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: mileage

Tadifa Chin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: perth and inner west, south, east and north suburb)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, NZ Maori, Cook Is. Maori, Malay
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Maylands
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tadifa Chin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tadifa Chin you'll need to Join Now or Login