Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Stephen' (#74875) – Cranebrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stephen's Description

Self motivated, loves young children, hard worker, honest , reliable, passionate

Stephen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate in catering

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stephen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stephen's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 24 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stephen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any where)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: uganda
Other Languages: luganda and swahili
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Cranebrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephen you'll need to Join Now or Login