google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lydia' (#74892) – Nakara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lydia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Lydia's Description

I feel that I am a confident and highly motivated individual who approaches any given task with an open and positive attitude. I love to be faced with challenges and enjoy interacting with people. I am seeking a part time or full time employment and would love to be in a friendly and open environment where I can better my knowledge and enhance all skills I already acquire. A few personal qualities are that I am a quick learner, responsible, have a mature attitude and can work unsupervised.
I have recently completed my Cert 4 in sport and recreation at SEDA, a sports school near Charles Darwin University at the Pirates Club. I have volunteered for many sporting activities this year (more than 90 hours so far) and have been asked to work at a few of the big sporting events such as the cricket series, the ANL netball and for a game at the AFL stadium with the big teams. I took Active After School Care twice a week at primary schools last semester and took two in the third term. I have had many experiences with children of all ages and absolutely love getting them active and having fun. I have my First Aid Certificate, bronze medalion and RSA Certificate.

Lydia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 4 in sport and rec

Type of Work

Ages of children Lydia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lydia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lydia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lydia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lydia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lydia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Nakara
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Lydia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lydia you'll need to Join Now or Login