google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#74909) – South Yarra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Hi!

I am a girl from Spain aged 23. I have been in Melbourne for 2 months and currently I am working as a babsitter for a family. However, I have 4 days off every week and I would like to find another lovely family to help with their kids.

I love children and I have worked as a babysitter since I was 15, so I have lots of experience. I have looked after children from 2 to 12 years old. We usually went to the playground, read, do the homework, play together at home, I took them to their activities after school, had dinner together...all their daily routines.

I consider myself an enthusiastic, positive and patience person, responsible and punctual. I enjoy being with children and we have fun together!

I like to play tennis, dance, read, watch films and I love pets, so it would be wonderful for me if you have any kind of pets!

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login