google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharmin' (#74913) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharmin's Description

Hi all

I am a full time baby sitter available to work full time in Caroline Springs and nearby areas. My hourly rate is $16. I am currently doing my Certificate III in Children's Services, starting my Bachelor in early Childhood in 2015. I have a Bachelor in English. I posses WWCC and First Aid and applied for police check. I have more than ten years experience in baby sitting, because I babysitter my 5 siblings and have been babysitting my three nieces. I am 23 years old and love spending time with children.

Thanks, Sharmin

Sharmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharmin's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bangladesh
Other Languages: Bengali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Islam
Allergies: dust and peanut
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Sharmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharmin you'll need to Join Now or Login