google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#74928) – Secret Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amy's Description

Hi, My name is Amy, I am 26 and a full time mum to my 5 yr old daughter, before i had my daughter i worked in childcare for 7 yrs so i have had plenty of experience. For the past 4 yrs i have done some casual babysitting work for a few different families, but i am hoping for more regular work in the new year, a minimum of 15 hours a week, as my daughter will be starting full-time school :) I am fun, trustworthy and very reliable and love working with children :) I have my certificate 3, police clearance and a driver's license. Will also update my working with children check. I charge $20 an hr for casual babysitting but if its more regular work being a few days a week i would work it out as a set weekly amount and would be alot cheaper that way :)

Thankyou :)

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 15 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Secret Harbour
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: English
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login